Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
10

Pampa Metals - Joseph van den Elsen #1.

I caught up with the Pampa Metals president & CEO to talk the latest world class copper/gold drilling results in Argentina, the selling pressure on the stock, and the plan to add future value.
10

This one is for those of you who follow my content on mining and exploration in Argentina 🇦🇷 as I search for the best opportunities to invest my money in this sector.

The aim of these posts is also to equip you with the tools to decide for yourself whether it's worth investing in.

I deeply apologise for the terrible audio on my part as my microphone had…

This post is for paid subscribers

Geólogo Trader 🇦🇺
My Investment Portfolio 📊
My entire investment portfolio is for you to see. I'll write an article about any changes I make.
Authors
Jordan 🇦🇺