Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
5

Income Trade Filled - Video.

My income trade was filled today. It's a slightly different trade from last month. I also talk about how to manage options trades when travelling (I'm going to Peru on Monday).
5

It’s really simple shit, I wish I had more to tell you or I was day trading = more content for you to consume.

But, basic options income (selling) into a strong bull market is an income superpower.

Yes, you do need to set yourself up to do it, I wrote about this in my recently updated guide:

Lifestyle of Freedom: A Guide to Basic Options Trading for Income (Updated April 2024).

I’m just showing you what I’ve done for two years since I departed the mine site.

With inflation hanging around and talks of war from the media MSM propaganda machine, it’s certainly a good idea to spread the concept across commodity sectors.

Commodities historically perform well with inflation.

I’m seeing a tonne of opportunities elsewhere in commodities for options trading for income to accompany the underlying fundamentals (will do an article on this, but I don’t think the opportunities will disappear anytime soon).

Here is the exact trade and income (USD) earned per contract sold:

This post is for paid subscribers

Geólogo Trader 🇦🇺
Options Trading for Income 📈
This is how I earn income from anywhere in the world. It's an incredibly powerful tool & one that any level of investor / freedom seeker needs to learn.