Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Geólogo Trader 🇦🇺

Options trade for weekly income filled.

Taking advantage of short time decay and Delta to earn a few hundred US dollars. Video + article.
6

I can see an opportunity to earn a few hundred US dollars off a short-dated options trade.

I want to use the short-time decay to my advantage here as an options seller.

The trade has a 34% chance of being assigned on Friday (I don’t want to be assigned the trade).

I’ll go through my thoughts and what metrics I use to work this out.

It’s all very simple stuff.

Patagonian serenity to soothe the mind before all these numbers.

This post is for paid subscribers

Geólogo Trader 🇦🇺
Options Trading For Income 📈
This is how I earn income from anywhere in the world. It's an incredibly powerful tool & one that any level of investor / freedom seeker needs to learn.
Authors
Jordan 🇦🇺