Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
7

Tutorial: covered calls video.

Everything about covered calls: what are they, why I like them for income, how to place them with your broker, and how to monitor the market.
7

I’m back in Buenos Aires and my brother (professional sportsman & budding trader) told me that this is the best video to show you everything about covered calls.

It's suited for anyone interested in basic options trading for income, but I highly recommend that every level of investor get their head around these!

Covered calls are my number 1 go-to strate…

This post is for paid subscribers

Geólogo Trader 🇦🇺
Options Trading for Income 📈
This is how I earn income from anywhere in the world. It's an incredibly powerful tool & one that any level of investor / freedom seeker needs to learn.